Membership

Current Roster

  1. Curtis Brundy (cbrundy@iastate.edu) [Steering Committee, Co-chair, Jan. 2019-Jan. 2020]
  2. Kamran Naim (knaim@annualreviews.org) [Steering Committee, Co-chair, Jan. 2019-Jan. 2020]
  3. Rachael Samberg (rsamberg@berkeley.edu) [Steering Committee, Co-chair, Jan. 2019-Jan. 2020]
  4. Lauren Collister (lbcollister@pitt.edu)
  5. Ellen Finnie (efinnie@mit.edu)
  6. Sean Guynes (guynes@umich.edu)
  7. Chris Hollister (cvh2@buffalo.edu)
  8. Sally Krash (krash@umass.edu)
  9. Mikael Laakso (Mikael.Laakso@hanken.fi)
  10. Catherine Mitchell (Catherine.Mitchell@ucop.edu)
  11. Emma Molls (emolls@umn.edu)
  12. Dan Morgan (dmorgan@plos.org)
  13. Peter Suber (peter_suber@harvard.edu)
  14. Paula Sullenger  (psullenger@tamu.edu)
  15. Linda Walton (linda-walton@uiowa.edu)

Participation

For purposes of both member accountability and group agility in achieving our TSPOA objectives, for our first year (through January 2020) we are experimenting with limiting membership to fifteen persons during this time. We hope to be able to grow membership in subsequent years once TSPOA workflows and activities are more firmly underway.

We will also be forming sub-committees to undertake particular projects that may solicit broader community involvement, and invite participants to engage. We will keep the community posted about projects with such opportunities.

In the meantime, if you are engaged in parallel efforts at your institution, we welcome the opportunity to highlight them. Please contact us.